• Friday Dec. 6
  • Thursday Jan 9
  • Thursday Feb 6
  • Thursday March 12
  • Thursday April 2
  • Thursday May 1
  • Thursday June 4
  • Thursday July 2
  • Weds August 5
  • Thursday September 3
  • Thursday October 1
  • Friday November 6
  • Weds December 9

Palm Coast Staples 7:30am 

Ormond Beach Walmart – 8:00am (overflow Truck parking on right side)

New Smyrna Beach 8:20am VOTRAN Bus Stop, Orange City 8:40am  -Park n Ride . Saxon

$39 round trip – No Free Play 

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive timely, useful information in your inbox.


Like Us @ Join The Fun FaceBook Page